We Are Here To Serve You

Management Team
Mahad YusufExecutive Director mahad@siao.ca
Osman DualeLINC Coordinator osman@siao.ca
Tariq MohamoudBookkeeper tariq@siao.ca
LINC Team
Nafisa HusseinIntake Worker nafisa@siao.ca
Christine WisemanLINC Instructor chrintine@siao.ca
Samya RadwanLINC Instructor  samya@siao.ca
Lina Al-TabbaaLINC Instructor lina@siao.ca
Elizabeth Eiras-VieiraLINC Instructor elizabeth@siao.ca
Childminding Team
Maritiza MartinsLINC CNC maritiza@siao.ca
Asha TolbaLINC CNC asha@siao.ca
Althia SkyersLINC CNC althia@siao.ca
Muna MoallimLINC CNC muna@siao.ca
 
Settlement Team
Jamila JimaleIntake Worker  jamila@siao.ca
Ilham BanaSettlement Worker  ilham@siao.ca
Amina SaladSettlement Worker  amina@siao.ca
Hodon FarahYouth Settlement Worker  hodon@siao.ca
Afnan SalimMental Health Counselor asalim@siao.ca
Faduma AbdullePre-Employment Counselor  faduma@siao.ca
Program Without Walls Teams
Habon FarahPWW Coordinator  habon@siao.ca